Starz

Starz

Reminder – Starz Free Preview Starts Tomorrow!

We wanted to remind everyone that a Starz free preview starts tomorrow! If you are a DirecTV customer you can catch a free preview of Starz & Encore starting tomorrow (September 17th) which runs through Sunday, September 20th. Visit the

Starz

Starz Free Preview for DirecTV Customers

Free Preview Begins: September 17, 2009 (Thursday) Free Preview Ends: September 20, 2009 (Sunday) There will be a free preview of Starz for DirecTV customers from September 17 to September 20. You can find the channel guide for this free

Starz

Starz Free Preview for AT&T U-verse

Free Preview Begins: July 1, 2009 (Wednesday) Free Preview Ends: July 31, 2009 (Friday) AT&T U-verse is having a free preview of Starz for the “month of July”. I’m assuming that means that means this free preview will start on

Encore

Starz & Encore Free Preview for Verizon FIOS

Free Preview Begins: June 5, 2009 (Friday) Free Preview Ends: June 7, 2009 (Sunday) Verizon FIOS subscribers will be getting a free preview of Starz & Encore starting on June 5 running through June 7th. This free preview will include

Starz

Starz Free Preview for DirecTV

Free Preview Begins: March 19, 2009 (Thursday) Free Preview Ends: March 22, 2009 (Sunday) DirecTV is having a free preview of Starz from March 19-22. Thank you Brent for letting us know about this free preview! Channel Lineup: 518 –

Starz

DirecTV Free Preview of Starz

Free Preview Begins: September 11, 2008 (Thursday) Free Preview Ends: September 14, 2008 (Sunday) DirecTV is offering a free preview of their Starz channels 9/11-9/14. Channel Lineup: 520 – Starz (East) 521 – Starz (West) 522 – Starz Edge 523

Starz

UPDATE: NO Starz Free Preview for DirecTV

Free Preview Begins: August 2, 2008 (Saturday) – UNVERIFIED Free Preview Ends: Unknown Ken was kind enough to email me and let me know that he saw a commercial that there would be a free preview of Starz on DirecTV