Universal Sports Free Preview on DirecTV

Free Preview for: Universal Sports
Available to Subscribers of:

Free Preview Begins: April 13, 2014 (Sunday)
Free Preview Ends: April 22, 2014 (Tuesday)

See details on this Free Preview...

This Free Preview Alert was posted on 2014.04.14 | No Comments »

Free Preview of Showtime Coming to DirecTV

Free Preview for: Showtime
Available to Subscribers of:

Free Preview Begins: May 9, 2014 (Friday)
Free Preview Ends: May 11, 2014 (Sunday)

See details on this Free Preview...

This Free Preview Alert was posted on 2014.04.07 | 5 Comments »

Free Preview of HD Extra Pack for DirecTV

Free Preview for: HD Programming
Available to Subscribers of:

Free Preview Begins: May 1, 2014 (Thursday)
Free Preview Ends: May 7, 2014 (Wednesday)

See details on this Free Preview...

This Free Preview Alert was posted on 2014.04.07 | 3 Comments »

Dish Network’s New Previews This Month

Free Preview for: Destination America, Hallmark Channel, Sportsman Channel, UP, World Fishing Network
Available to Subscribers of:

Free Preview Begins: April 3, 2014 (Thursday)
Free Preview Ends: May 6, 2014 (Tuesday)

See details on this Free Preview...

This Free Preview Alert was posted on 2014.04.07 | 1 Comment »

Free MLB Previews on Dish Network

Free Preview for: MLB Network, MLB Strike Zone
Available to Subscribers of:

Free Preview Begins: April 1, 2014 (Tuesday)
Free Preview Ends: April 15, 2014 (Tuesday)

See details on this Free Preview...

This Free Preview Alert was posted on 2014.04.07 | No Comments »

Reminder: Free Preview of HBO for Many This Weekend

Free Preview for: Cinemax, HBO
Available to Subscribers of: , , , ,

There’s a big free preview of HBO and Cinemax coming up this weekend and I wanted to get all the information in one place for everyone. Use the links for more details.

See details on this Free Preview...

This Free Preview Alert was posted on 2014.04.03 | 18 Comments »